Title: Geoff King Volkswagon NSW Fast 4’s Championship
When: March 9th, 2013
Category: event

Street Stocks, Junior Sedans, AMCA Nationals, Wingless Sprints, Ltd Sedans.

Gates open @ 3:00pm racing starts @ 6:00pm.

Result of the event "Geoff King Volkswagon NSW Fast 4’s Championship"

Four Cylinder NSW Title:

1st  Aaron Barnes,  2nd Sue Healey,  3rd Luke Watt.



1st Aaron Ackerley,  2nd Robert Masser,  3rd David Eggins.



1st Ryan Green,  2nd Brodie King,   3rd Luke Whaler.


Street Stock:

1st Mark Quirk,  2nd Luke Gray,  3rd Steve Stubbs.


Amca Nationals:

1st Nick Stubbs,  2nd Shane Newstead,  3rd Zachery Mcdonald.


Corporate Packages Grafton Season Calendar Lismore Speedway Program prize Racing from 6pm Pricing
  • A Rock Auto
  • FPV
  • Gibbos
  • Grafton Information Centre
  • Hernes Freight Service
  • Hession Auto Parts
  • Isuzu
  • NBN Television
  • North Coast Bearing Supplies
  • Performance Wholesale
  • Trevan Ford